Diversion Control Division, US Department of Justice, Drug Enforcement Administration

National Take-Back Initiative

Prescription Drug Take Back Day for Federal Employees is April 24, 2019 – 10AM to 2PM

Federal Employees that would like to participate in the Federal Take Back Day on April 24, 2019, 10AM-2PM, see the list below. If your Federal Agency would like to host a site for Federal Take Back (Metro-DC area only) please contact DI Lynn Dickey at 571-362-1013.

AGENCY NAME COLLECTION SITE POINT OF CONTACT
National Endowment of the Arts 400 7th St SW, Washington, DC 20506 Linda Williams
202-682-5527
williamsl@arts.gov
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) Patriot's Plaza I, 395 E St SW, Suite 9100, Washington, DC 20024 Aimee Schattner
202-245-0592
xjj4@cdc.gov
US Citizenship and Immigration Services 633 3rd St NW, Washington, DC 20529
20 Massachusetts Ave NW, Washington, DC 20529
111 Massachusetts Ave NW, Washington, DC 20529
131 M St NE, Washington, DC 20002
Dornita S. Brown-White
202-233-2505
dornita.s.brown-white@uscis.dhs.gov
US Coast Guard 2703 Martin Luther King SE,
St. Elizabeth Campus Gate 4, Washington, DC 20593
Capt. Michael Shiber
202-372-4126
michael.j.shiber@uscg.mil
US Customs and Border Protection 1300 Pennsylvania Ave NW, DC Health Unit, Rm G1-20 Washington, DC 20004
90 K St. NE, Washington, DC 20002
NTC 22330 Glenn Drive, Sterling, VA 20164
Van Spivey
202-253-4103
van.spivey@cbp.dhs.gov

Defense Intelligence Agency (DIA) 200 MacDill Blvd, Washington, DC 20301
12310 Sunrise Valley Dr., Reston, VA 20191
Franklin Villatoro
202-231-1762
franklin.villatoro2@dodiis.mil
Department of Energy 1000 Independence Ave., SW, Washington, DC
19901 Germantown Road, Germantown, MD
Evelyn Joy
202-586-8420
evelyn.jo@hq.doe.gov
Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) - HQ  200 Independence Ave., SW, Washington, DC Alicia Richmond Scott
202-205-4859
alicia.richmond@hhs.gov
Department of Homeland Security-Headquarters (DHS-HQ) 301 7th St SW, Washington, DC 20407 McKendrick Preston
202-357-8432
mckendrick.preston@hq.dhs.gov
DHS-HQ 1120 Vermont Ave NW, Washington, DC 20005 Jackie Bowman
202-254-5614
jackie.bowman@hq.dhs.gov
DHS-HQ Nebraska Ave Complex (NAC),
3801 Nebraska Ave NW, Washington, DC 20528
Donna Schepanski
202-282-9436
donna.schepanski@hq.dhs.gov
DHS Privacy Office 350 Mass Ave NW, 3rd Floor, Washington, DC 20001 Monica Carter-Johnson
202-343-1673
monica.carter-johnsojn@hq.dhs.gov
HUD 451 7th St. SW, Washington DC, 20410 John Gibbs
202-706-8282
john.gibbs@hud.gov
US EPA 1300 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC 20004
2777 Crystal Drive, Arlington, VA 22202
SeVera Wilson
202-564-0097
wilson.severa@epa.gov
Federal Emergancy Management Agency (FEMA) 500 C St SW, Washington, DC 20742 Towana Boger
202-646-1823
towana.boger@fema.dhs.gov
National Endowment for the Humanities 400 7th St SW, Washington, DC 20506 Renee Exton
202-606-8415
rexton@neh.gov
Postal Regulatory Commission 901 New York Ave NW, Suite 200, Washington, DC 20268 Mary Hanks
202-789-6845
mary.hanks@prc.gov
US Secret Service 950 H St. NW, Washington, DC 20223 Nicole Jones
202-406-9421
nicole.m.jones@usss.dhs.gov
Securities and Exchange Commission-SEC 100 F St. NE, Washington, DC 20002 Christina D'Amico
202-551-6329
damicoc@sec.gov
TSA 701 S 12th St, TSA HQ Health Unit, Arlington, VA 22202 Adair Kowal
571-227-1633
adair.kowal@tsa.dhs.gov
World Bank Group 1818 H St. NW,  Washington, DC 20433
2121 Penn Av, NW Washington DC
Astou Diagne
202-485-4507
fdiagne@worldbank.org
DEA HQ 600 Army Navy Dr, Arlington, VA 22202 Colin Clark
202-307-7873
colin.p.clark@usdoj.gov
DC Health 899 North Capitol St NE, Main Lobby, Washington, DC 20002 Lawrence Holland
202-590-7115
lawrence.holland2@dc.gov
CSOSA 800 N. Capitol St. NW, Washington, DC 20002 Veronica Drake
202-220-5349
veronica.drake@csosa.gov
Department of Education 400 Maryland Ave SW, Washington, DC 20024 Michael Chamberlain
202-453-7527
michael.chamberlain@ed.gov
ONDCP 725 17th St, NW, Washington, DC Jamila Robinson
202-834-6280
jrobinson@ondcp.eop.gov
ICE 500 12th St. SW, Washington, DC 20536 Joseph Demarco
202-732-6366
joseph.j.demarco@associates.ice.dhs.gov
USDA
1200 Independence Ave SW, Washington DC Wing 1 of USDA South Building Carlton Tucker
202-360-7201
Carlton.Tucker@dm.usda.gov
Department of Labor 200 Constitution Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20210 Eric Holland
202-693-4695
holland.eric.w@dol.gov
FBI 935 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC 20535 Jennifer Delapa
202-324-8001
jldelapa@fbi.gov
ATF 99 New York Ave. NE, Washington, DC 20226 Gwen Pittman
202-648-7477
gwen.pittman@atf.gov
Department of Transportation (DOT) 1200 New Jersey Ave., SE, Washington, DC 20590 Dorothy Taylor
202-366-9515
dorothy.taylor@dot.gov
Corporation for National and Community Service (CNS) Lobby of 250 E Street SW, Washington, DC Deborah Cox-Roush, Director Senior Corps
202-491-7787
dcoxroush@cns.gov
U.S. State Department 2401 E Street NW , Washington, DC 20522 Darrel Kniss
202-663-1687
knissdd@state.gov
Emergency Disaster Relief
National Prescription Drug Take Back Day. Turn in your unused or expired medication for safe disposal here.
RX Abuse Online

U.S. DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE  •  DRUG ENFORCEMENT ADMINISTRATION
Diversion Control Division  •  8701 Morrissette Drive  •  Springfield, VA 22152  •  1-800-882-9539

DOJ Legal Policies and Disclaimers    |    DOJ Privacy Policy    |    FOIA    |    Section 508 Accessibility