Office of Diversion Control, US Department of Justice, Drug Enforcement Administration

ABOUT US > Contact Us > Office of Diversion Control (DEA Headquarters)

Office of Diversion Control (DEA Headquarters)

Office of Diversion Control Organizational Chart

Office of Diversion Control Organizational Chart


Louis J. Milione, Deputy Assistant Administrator (OD) 202 307-7165

  • Neil D. Doherty, Associate Deputy Assistant Administrator (OD/O) 202-307-7165
  • Demetra Ashley, Associate Deputy Assistant Administrator (OD/R) 202-307-7165
  • Harry J. Giknavorian, Executive Assistant (ODX) 202-307-7165
  • John Hegarty, Executive Assistant (OD/OX) 202-307-7165
  • Donetta M. Spears, Executive Assistant (OD/RX) 202-307-7165

Imelda L. Paredes, Legislative/Diversion Policy Analyst 202-307-7165

Diane M. Parks, Chief, Diversion Planning & Resources Section (ODA) 202-307-7197

  • Shondra D. Cousins, Chief, Diversion Financial Unit (ODAF) 202-307-7197
  • Vacant, Chief, Diversion General Services Unit (ODAS) 202-307-7197
  • L. Ursula Bivens, Chief, Diversion Value Analysis Unit (ODAV) 202-307-7197

Nancy A. Kent, Chief, Diversion Technology Section (ODT) 202-307-2470

  • Bernard A. Carpenter, Deputy Section Chief, Diversion Technology Section (ODT/D) 202-307-2470
  • Chris A. Jewell, Chief, Security/C&A Team 202-307-2470
  • Noel D. Goretsas, Chief, Hardware Support & Development Team 202-307-2470
  • Kathleen S. Reinboldt, Chief, Application Support & Development Team 202-598-2534

Michael A. Webster, Chief, Pharmaceutical Investigations Section (ODP) 202-307-8680

  • Vacant, Associate Section Chief (ODP/A) 202-307-8680
  • Milton A. Tyrrell, Investigative Unit (ODPI) 202-307-8680
  • Nancy Jackson, Acting Chief, Targeting and Analysis Unit (ODPT) 202-305-7241

Shontal Linder, Chief, Synthetic Drugs and Chemicals Section (ODS) 202-307-4780

  • Antonio R. Guzman, Associate Section Chief (ODS/A) 202-307-4780

Cathy A. Gallagher, Chief, Regulatory Section (ODG) 202-307-7194

  • Vacant, Deputy Section Chief, (ODG/D) 202-307-7194
  • Alora Willis, Acting Chief, Import/Export Unit (ODGI) 202-307-7964
  • Abby Hayes, Regulatory Unit (ODGR) 202-307-7194

Terry L. Boos, Acting Section Chief, Drug & Chemical Evaluation Section (ODE), 202-307-7183

  • Terry L. Boos, Deputy Section Chief, (ODE) 202-307-7183
  • Srihari R. Tella, Chief, Drug & Chemical Control Unit (ODEC) 202-307-7183
  • Liqun L. Wong, Chief, Data Analysis Unit (ODED) 202-307-7183

Christine A. Sannerud, Section Chief, UN Reporting & Quota Section (ODQ), 202-307-7184

  • Stacy Harper-Avilla, Unit Chief, UN Reporting & Quota Section (ODQ) 202-307-7184

James A. Arnold, Acting Chief, Liaison & Policy Section (ODL) 202-307-7297

  • Thomas W. Prevoznik, Liaison Unit (ODLL) 202-307-7297
  • Noreen Valentine, Acting Chief, Regulatory Unit (ODLP) 202-307-7297

Michael J. Lewis, Associate Section Chief (ODL/A) 202-598-8953

  • Courtney E. Mallon (A)*, Regulatory Drafting/Policy Analysis Unit (ODLR) 202-307-7297

Erika Gehrmann, Chief, Registration & Program Support Section (ODR) 202-307-4925

  • Carolyn B. Adams, Deputy Section Chief (ODR/D) 202-307-4925
  • Alan N. Drumheller, Chief, ARCOS Unit (ODRA) 202-307-8600
  • Loren T. Miller, Chief, Operations Unit (ODRO) 202-307-4925
  • Marsha L. Ikner, Chief, Customer Response Unit (ODRR) 202-307-4925


Emergency Disaster Relief
Got Drugs? Turn in your unused or expired medication for safe disposal here.
Alert! Extortion Scam

Office of Diversion Control  •  8701 Morrissette Drive  •  Springfield, VA 22152  •  1-800-882-9539